Hard copy version available soon from

Coming soon

Violin, piano (Advanced) ∙ $21.95

The latest from Peter Hilliard is a set of hymns for violin and piano. In each expertly crafted arrangement, these beloved hymns are treated with invention and innovation, ranging from jaunty jazz to quiet contemplation. With titles spanning the church year, this collection provides preludes, postludes, and offertories for all seasons.

View the Music



  • Abide with Me
  • All Creatures of Our God and King
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Beautiful Savior
  • I Must Tell Jesus
  • It Is Well with My Soul
  • Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • To God Be the Glory