Shaw Music has released a new album featuring flute and piano music recorded by Kimberly Bryan (flute) and Timothy Shaw (piano). The album, Hymns for Flute and Piano, offers listeners a fresh perspective on a collection of eleven familiar hymns arranged by Timothy Shaw. Selections range from the majestic “Holy, Holy, Holy, Lord God Almighty!” and the lively “Praise to the Lord, the Almighty” to the tranquil “Savior, like a Shepherd Lead Us” and the stirring “My Jesus, I Love Thee.” The variety of textures and unique interpretations on this album provide a stimulating listening experience for any time of the year. This album is available as a Shaw Music Digital Release on all major streaming services.

  1. This Is My Father’s World
  2. O Worship the King
  3. Holy, Holy, Holy, Lord God Almighty!
  4. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  5. Savior, like a Shepherd Lead Us
  6. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  7. Here Is Love
  8. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  9. O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go
  10. Thou Who Wast Rich beyond All Splendor
  11. It Is Well with My Soul