Hard copy version available from

Organ solo (Advanced) ∙ $5.00

Jeremy Zimmer joins Shaw Music with this striking collection of three hymn preludes for organ. Highly chromatic, yet prominently centered on the tune, each setting offers musical insight into the original hymn tune. Useful in worship services throughout the church year.

  • Children of the Heavenly Father
  • Come, Follow Me, the Savior Spake
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives!

Tunes: “Tryggare kan ingen vara,” “Machs mit mir, Gott,” “Duke Street”

View the Music