Hard copy version available from

Piano solo (Moderate) ∙ $15.00

This exquisite collection of hymns (including four Christmas carols) from composer Daniel Barta is sure to become one of your favorites. Written at a moderate level and in a range of diverse styles, these expertly crafted arrangements offer truly unique perspectives on well-loved hymns. Titles include:

  • At Calvary
  • Away in a Manger
  • Come, Thou Almighty King
  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • Have Thine Own Way, Lord
  • It Is Well with My Soul
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Rock of Ages

View the Music