MorningStar Music will publish Timothy Shaw’s solo piano book, Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing: 12 Hymn Settings for Piano, which was written during the pandemic caused by COVID-19. Intentionally short and written at an easy to moderate level, these arrangements will appeal to pianists of all skill levels, and audiences will be engaged by the unique presentations of well-loved hymns.

  • All Creatures of Our God and King
  • Amazing Grace
  • Be Still, My Soul
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • It Is Well with My Soul
  • Jesus, Lover of My Soul
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  • This Is My Father’s World

This collection is scheduled to be published as part of MorningStar’s Fall 2021 release.