Shaw Music, 2016
Shaw Music, 2016

Violin, piano (Medium-Advanced) | Shaw Music ∙ $22

  • All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name {Coronation}
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing {Nettleton}
  • Jesus, Lover of My Soul {Aberystwyth}
  • O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go {St. Margaret}
  • On Jordan’s Stormy Banks {Promised Land}
  • Thou Who Wast Rich beyond All Splendor {Quelle est cette odeur agréable}


Place an Order