Shaw Music, 2016
Shaw Music, 2016

Cello, piano (Medium-Advanced) | Shaw Music ∙ $18

  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing (“Nettleton”)
  • Jesus, Lover of My Soul (“Aberystwyth”)
  • O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go (“St. Margaret”)
  • This Is My Father’s World (“Terra Beata”)
  • Thou Who Wast Rich beyond All Splendor (“Quelle est cette odeur agréable”)


Place an Order