Coming Soon!

Violin, piano (Easy-Moderate) | Shaw Music ∙ $20.00

Titles include:

  • Amazing Grace, How Sweet the Sound
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Christmas Manger Medley
              Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
              Away in a Manger
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain
  • He Is Born
  • Jesus! What a Friend for Sinners!
  • My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  • O Worship the King
  • Power in the Blood
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • When Peace like a River (It Is Well with My Soul)