Piano solo (Moderate) | Shaw Music ∙ $10.00

Olivia Cresswell has written an exquisite collection of hymns and spirituals that features sensitive writing at a moderate level. From introspective passages to joyful bursts of praise, there is something for everyone here. Church pianists and private teachers will find this a useful addition to their repertoire. Titles include:

  • Come, We That Love the Lord (Marching to Zion)
  • I Will Arise and Go to Jesus (Restoration)
  • Lord, I’m Coming Home (Coming Home)
  • On Jordan’s Stormy Banks (Promised Land)
  • Sing the Wondrous Love of Jesus (Heaven)
  • Wayfaring Stranger (Wayfaring Stranger)