All Praise for Music

Augsburg Fortress

Organ solo (Easy-Moderate)

This collection of seventeen settings of time-honored tunes is an excellent addition to any organist’s library. The tunes are appropriate for use throughout the church year. The collection is intended for the intermediate organist, with a wonderful variety of settings for manuals only as well as with pedal.


  • All Who Hunger, Gather Gladly (God, Who Stretched the Spangled Heavens)
  • As with Gladness Men of Old (For the Beauty of the Earth)
  • Beautiful Savior
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing (Praise the One Who Breaks the Darkness)
  • Day by Day
  • God, Whose Giving Knows No Ending
  • Holy, Holy, Holy, Lord God Almighty!
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • If You But Trust in God to Guide You
  • Now Thank We All Our God
  • Oh, Worship the King (You Servants of God)
  • Open Now Thy Gates of Beauty
  • Shall We Gather at the River
  • Soli Deo Gloria
  • That Boy-Child of Mary
  • They Crucified My Lord
  • Whence Is that Goodly Fragrance Flowing?