Publishing (MorningStar) update 2.3.2021

MorningStar Music will publish a collection of twelve hymn settings for piano that I wrote during the pandemic caused by COVID-19. Intentionally short and written at an easy to moderate level, these arrangements will appeal to pianists of all skill levels, and audiences will be engaged by the unique presentations of well-loved hymns.

  • All Creatures of Our God and King
  • Amazing Grace, How Sweet the Sound
  • Be Still, My Soul
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • It Is Well with My Soul
  • Jesus, Lover of My Soul
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  • This Is My Father’s World

This collection is scheduled to be published as part of MorningStar’s Spring 2022 release.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s