Publishing (MorningStar) update 10.23.2020

MorningStar Music will publish my Nativity Suite (piano solo), which includes eight carol settings for use during the holiday season. Intentionally short and written at an easy to moderate level, these arrangements will appeal to pianists of all skill levels, and audiences will be engaged by the unique presentations of well-loved carols.

  1. The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came
  2. Prepare the Royal Highway
  3. Savior of the Nations, Come
  4. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  5. Sing We Now of Christmas
  6. Away in a Manger
  7. Angels, from the Realms of Glory
  8. Go Tell It on the Mountain

This collection is scheduled to be published as part of MorningStar’s Fall 2021 release.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s