Peace on Earth: Five Carols for Piano (Olivia Cresswell) added to the Shaw Music catalog

This fine collection from Olivia Cresswell provides five musical offerings to use throughout the holiday season. Each setting prominently features the tune, and each lies well under the hands. Preview pages from the score and listen to sample recordings here.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s